Janet Gurtler Books In Order

Mermaid Kingdom Books In Order

  1. Mermaid Kingdom (2015)
  2. Cora’s Decision (2015)
  3. Rachel’s Secret (2015)
  4. Shyanna’s Song (2015)
  5. Shyanna’s Wish (2015)
  6. Secrets Beneath the Sea (2015)
  7. Cora’s Mystery (2016)
  8. Rachel’s Worry (2016)
  9. Deep-Water Drama (2016)


  1. I’m Not Her (2011)
  2. If I Tell (2011)
  3. Who I Kissed (2012)
  4. How I Lost You (2013)
  5. 16 Things I Thought Were True (2014)
  6. The Truth About Us (2015)

Mermaid Kingdom Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Janet Gurtler Books Overview

I’m Not Her

Brainy Tess Smith is the younger sibling of the beautiful, popular, volleyball scholarship bound Kristina. When Kristina is diagnosed with bone cancer, it drastically changes both sisters’ lives. Sometimes the things that annoy us the most about our siblings are the ones we’d miss the most if we lost them. In this YA literary coming of age novel that will appeal to readers who love Jodi Picoult and Sarah Dessen, sisters Tess and Kristina discover not only who they are, but who they can become.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment