Janet Fox Books In Order

Scorpio Books In Order

  1. Scorpio (1990)
  2. Scorpio Rising (1990)
  3. Scorpio Descending (1991)
  4. Dragon’s Blood (1991)
  5. Dragon’s Eye (1992)
  6. Dragon’s Claw (1993)


  1. A Witch’s Dozen (2002)
  2. Not in Kansas (2004)

Scorpio Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Janet Fox Books Overview

A Witch’s Dozen

A selection of Janet Fox’s finest fantasy and horror stories. Janet Fox is a long time writer of fantasy and horror short stories. She has had stories published in such magazines and anthologies as Year’s Best Horror, Year’s Best Fantasy, The Twilight Zone Magazine, 100 Fiendish Little Frightmares and Sword and Sorceress, as well as many small press publications. Under the pen name Alex McDonough, she wrote five novels in the Scorpio series published by Ace Books.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment