James Riley Books In Order

Half Upon a Time Books In Publication Order

  1. Half Upon a Time (2010)
  2. Twice Upon a Time (2012)
  3. Once Upon the End (2013)

Once Upon Another Time Books In Publication Order

  1. Once Upon Another Time (2022)

The Revenge of Magic Books In Publication Order

  1. The Revenge of Magic (2019)
  2. The Last Dragon (2019)
  3. The Future King (2020)
  4. The Timeless One (2020)
  5. The Chosen One (2021)

Story Thieves Books In Publication Order

  1. Story Thieves (2015)
  2. The Stolen Chapters (2016)
  3. Secret Origins (2017)
  4. Pick the Plot (2017)
  5. Worlds Apart (2018)

Half Upon a Time Book Covers

Once Upon Another Time Book Covers

The Revenge of Magic Book Covers

Story Thieves Book Covers

James Riley Books Overview

Half Upon a Time

Life’s no fairy tale for Jack. After all, his father’s been missing ever since that incident with the beanstalk and the giant, and his grandfather keeps pushing him to get out and find a princess to rescue. Who’d want to rescue a snobby, entitled princess anyway? Especially one that falls out of the sky wearing a shirt that says ‘Punk Princess,’ and still denies she’s royalty. In fact, May doesn’t even believe in magic. Yeah, what’s that about? May does need help though a huntsman is chasing her, her grandmother has been kidnapped, and Jack thinks it s all because of the Wicked Queen…
mostly because May s grandmother might just be the long lost Snow White. Jack and May’s thrillingly hilarious adventure combines all the classic stories fractured as a broken magic mirror into one epic novel for the ages.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment