James Kahn Books In Order

New World Books In Order

  1. World Enough, and Time (1980)
  2. Time’s Dark Laughter (1982)
  3. Timefall (1987)

Poltergeist Books In Order

  1. Poltergeist (1982)
  2. The Other Side (1986)


  1. The Goonies (1985)
  2. The Echo Vector (1987)
  3. Incarnate (2014)

New World Book Covers

Poltergeist Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

James Kahn Books Overview

The Goonies

Brand New Paperback published by Warner Books, 1985, 193 pages. Movie tie in paperback book was purchased in 1985, never read and has sat on my bookshelf since. We ship within 24 hours of your purchase with a Delivery Confirmation.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment