James Becker Books In Order

Chris Bronson Books In Publication Order

  1. The First Apostle (2008)
  2. The Moses Stone (2009)
  3. The Messiah Secret (2010)
  4. The Nosferatu Scroll (2011)
  5. Echo Of The Reich (2012)
  6. The Lost Testament (2013)
  7. The Templar Heresy (2017)

The Lost Treasure of the Templars Books In Publication Order

  1. The Lost Treasure of the Templars (2015)
  2. The Templar Archive (2016)
  3. The Templar Brotherhood (2017)

Steven Hunter Thrillers Books In Publication Order

  1. Trade-Off (2012)
  2. Cold Kill (2014)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Titanic Secret (2019)
  2. The Ripper Secret (2019)
  3. The Last Secret of the Ark (2020)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. Life is a Moment (2017)

Collections In Publication Order

  1. Thoth’s Riddle: Masters of the Dark Arts and Humanities (2015)
  2. Thoth’s Riddle Volume 2: Invasion of the Toxic Mutant Army (2016)
  3. Thoth’s Riddle: Hieroglyphs (2016)

Chris Bronson Book Covers

The Lost Treasure of the Templars Book Covers

Steven Hunter Thrillers Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

James Becker Books Overview

The First Apostle

An Englishwoman is found dead in a house near Rome, her neck broken. Her distraught husband enlists the help of his closest friend, policeman Chris Bronson, who discovers an ancient inscription on a slab of stone above their fireplace. It translates as Here Lie the Liars. Pursued across Europe, Bronson and his ex wife uncover a trail of clues that lead them back to the shadowy beginnings of Christianity; to an ancient code inscribed upon a stone; to a chalice decorated with mysterious symbols. And to a deadly conspiracy which will rock the foundations of our modern world if revealed.

The Moses Stone

In the bestselling tradition of The Shakespeare Secret, this thriller delivers it all high speed chases, codes, biblical secrets and a group of all too modern terrorists nicely packaged in a pacey narrative.

The Messiah Secret

Assessing the contents of a lavish English estate, museum conservator Angela Lewis discovers a crate full of sealed pottery jars one of which holds a parchment which describes the life and times of Jesus of Nazareth. For Angela, the find is a miracle a written reference to Jesus outside of the New Testament. But her discovery draws her and her husband, Chris, into a centuries old race for the truth that they may not win…
or survive.

The Nosferatu Scroll

Bohemia, 1741: A noble lady is laid to rest with her heart cut out and a covering of heavy stones. Whatever it takes to keep her from rising from the grave…
Venice, 2010: While on a much needed vacation, Chris Bronson and Angela Lewis discover a desecrated tomb containing a female skeleton and a diary that is centuries old. Scribbled in Latin, the pages tell of a scroll that holds the key to answering an ancient secret. Soon, the bodies of young women begin surfacing, all killed in a ritual manner. When Angela vanishes, Bronson is drawn into the hunt for a demented murderer who torments his prey on the eerie Isle of the Dead and into a deadly conspiracy hundreds of years in the making.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment