Heidi Swain Books In Order

Nightingale Square Books In Publication Order

  1. Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square (2018)
  2. Poppy’s Recipe for Life (2019)
  3. The Winter Garden (2020)

Wynbridge Books In Publication Order

  1. The Cherry Tree Café (2015)
  2. Summer at Skylark Farm (2016)
  3. Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market (2016)
  4. Coming Home to Cuckoo Cottage (2017)
  5. Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair (2017)
  6. Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland (2018)
  7. The Christmas Wish List (2020)

Wynmouth Books In Publication Order

  1. The Secret Seaside Escape (2020)
  2. Underneath the Christmas Tree (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. A Taste of Home (2021)

Nightingale Square Book Covers

Wynbridge Book Covers

Wynmouth Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment