Heather Blake Books In Order

Magic Potion Mysteries Books In Publication Order

  1. A Potion to Die For (2013)
  2. One Potion in the Grave (2014)
  3. Ghost of a Potion (2015)

Wishcraft Mysteries Books In Publication Order

  1. It Takes a Witch (2012)
  2. A Witch Before Dying (2012)
  3. The Good, the Bad, and the Witchy (2013)
  4. The Goodbye Witch (2014)
  5. Some Like It Witchy (2015)
  6. Gone With the Witch (2016)
  7. The Witch and the Dead (2016)
  8. To Catch a Witch (2018)
  9. A Witch to Remember (2019)

Magic Potion Mysteries Book Covers

Wishcraft Mysteries Book Covers

Heather Blake Books Overview

It Takes a Witch

Darcy Merriweather has just discovered she hails from a long line of Wishcrafters witches with the power to cast spells by making a wish. She’s come to Enchanted Village to learn her trade but finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation…

Related Authors

Leave a Comment