Hannah Jayne Books In Order

Underworld Detection Agency Books In Publication Order

  1. Under Wraps (2011)
  2. Under Attack (2011)
  3. Under Suspicion (2012)
  4. Under the Gun (2013)
  5. Under A Spell (2013)
  6. Under the Final Moon (2014)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Rebound Guy (2011)
  2. Truly, Madly, Deadly (2013)
  3. See Jane Run (2014)
  4. The Dare (2014)
  5. The Escape (2015)
  6. Twisted (2016)
  7. The Revenge (2017)
  8. Copycat (2018)
  9. The Girl in the Headlines (2021)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Predatory (2013)
  2. On the Hunt (2015)

Underworld Detection Agency Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Hannah Jayne Books Overview

Under Attack

Sophie Lawson is a human immune to magic, which comes in handy for helping paranormal beings transition into everyday life. But fallen angel Alex Grace and his search for the Vessel of Souls is one curse she never saw coming. Suddenly an unexplainable string of killings and destruction has even San Francisco’s demons fearing for their immortal lives. And Sophie isn’t about to trust Alex’s all too vulnerable charm or his secret agenda. Now their hunt is revealing dangerous secrets about Sophie’s past, and malevolent power hellishly close to turning one irreverent human into the ultimate supernatural weapon.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment