Grady Hendrix Books In Order

The Magnolia League Books In Publication Order

  1. The White Glove War (2012)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Satan Loves You (2011)
  2. Occupy Space (2012)
  3. Li’l Wimmin (2013)
  4. Horrorstör (2014)
  5. My Best Friend’s Exorcism (2016)
  6. We Sold Our Souls (2018)
  7. The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires (2020)
  8. Dead Leprechauns & Devil Cats: Strange Tales of the White Street Society (2020)
  9. The Final Girl Support Group (2021)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. Paperbacks from Hell: The Twisted History of ’70s and ’80s Horror Fiction (2017)
  2. These Fists Break Bricks: How Kung Fu Movies Swept America and Changed the World (2021)

The Magnolia League Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment