Grace Draven Books In Order

Master of Crows Books In Publication Order

  1. Master of Crows (2009)
  2. The Brush of Black Wings (2015)

Wraith Kings Books In Publication Order

  1. Radiance (2014)
  2. Eidolon (2016)
  3. In The Darkest Midnight (2018)
  4. Night Tide (2018)
  5. A Wilderness of Glass (2019)
  6. The Ippos King (2020)

Dragon Shifter Books In Publication Order

  1. Wyvern (2007)

Fallen Empire Books In Publication Order

  1. Phoenix Unbound (2018)
  2. Dragon Unleashed (2020)

Bonekeeper Chronicles Books In Publication Order

  1. Gaslight Hades (2017)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Entreat Me (2013)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. The Lightning God’s Wife (2014)
  2. The Light Within (2014)
  3. The Crown of the Queen (2016)
  4. The Undying King (2016)
  5. Sunday’s Child (2017)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Drago Illuminare (2009)
  2. Beneath a Waning Moon (With: Elizabeth Hunter) (2015)
  3. Lover of Thorns and Holy Gods (2016)
  4. Seasons of Sorcery (2018)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Fire of the Frost (2021)

Master of Crows Book Covers

Wraith Kings Book Covers

Dragon Shifter Book Covers

Fallen Empire Book Covers

Bonekeeper Chronicles Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Grace Draven Books Overview

Master of Crows

Fantasy / Fantasy Romance What would you do to win your freedom? This is the question that sets bondwoman, Martise of Asher, on a dangerous path. In exchange for her freedom, she bargains with her masters, the mage priests of Conclave, to spy on the renegade sorcerer, Silhara of Neith. The priests want Martise to expose the sorcerer’s treachery and turn him over to Conclave justice. A risky endeavor, but one she accepts without hesitation until she falls in love with her intended target. Silhara of Neith, Master of Crows, is a desperate man. The god called Corruption invades his mind, seducing him with promises of limitless power if he will help it gain dominion over the world. Silhara struggles against Corruption’s influence and searches for ways to destroy the god. When Conclave sends Martise as an apprentice to help him, he knows she’s a spy. Now he fights a war on two fronts against the god who would possess him and the apprentice who would betray him. Mage and spy search together for a ritual that will annihilate Corruption, but in doing so, they discover secrets about each other that may damn them both. Silhara must decide if his fate, and the fate of nations, is worth the soul of the woman he has come to love, and Martise must choose continued enslavement or freedom at the cost of a man’s life. And love…

Drago Illuminare

Erotic Romance / Anthology / Collections / Fantasy / Witchcraft / Magic / Shapeshifter Here be dragons…
and passion. Welcome to the world of the illuminated dragon where a prince of earth and air seeks reconciliation with his human mistress, and a wyvern reclaims the fiddler who loved him, lost him and never forgot him. Previously available only in electronic format, these two novellas have now been combined for a paperback edition! Included are the tales…

Draconus An earth dragon, long lived and skilled in the ways of magic, Magnus Silverclaw has hunted relentlessly for his errant human lover. He is furious and bitter over what he considers Leida’s betrayal and seeks retribution by having her sentenced to four years of enforced servitude to him in a position far below the one she once occupied as his mistress. He does not anticipate her horrified reaction to the punishment or the reason for it, and her revelation leaves him reeling with shock and jealousy. After nearly four years of evading capture, Leida of the Glimmer South stands bound before a tribunal of dragon judges, accused of theft and the illicit use of dragon magic. Once the favorite of the dragon lord, Magnus Silverclaw, she faces punishment for a crime considered high treason among dragons. Leida is still deeply in love with Magnus but refuses to divulge her reasons for why she stole from him and left without warning four years earlier. Only the threat of enslavement makes her reveal a carefully guarded secret, one that can either reunite her with Magnus or tear her from him forever…

. Wyvern Elsbeth Weaver, a talented fiddler, gave up the man she loved to care for her ailing grandfather. Now, eight years later, she must risk her life to save her grandfather from a lynching, by playing for the wyvern that has terrorized her village throughout the summer. When she comes face to face with the beast at the haunted cliffs of Maldoza, she is both terrified and fascinated. Something about the creature reminds her of her long lost lover, something more than just a shared name. Alaric has never forgotten nor stopped loving the human woman he left in a dusty village almost a decade earlier. So when he meets her again on the cliffs, wearing old dragon armor and playing her fiddle as if her heart would break, he is overjoyed. But Elsbeth never knew the man to whom she had given herself was only an illusion for the wyvern. Alaric must convince her that the heart of the beast is no less devoted than the heart of the man, and that leaving her a second time will not last another decade.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment