Geoff Rodkey Books In Order

The Chronicles of Egg Books In Publication Order

  1. Deadweather and Sunrise (2012)
  2. New Lands (2013)
  3. Blue Sea Burning (2014)

With Each Other Books In Publication Order

  1. The Tapper Twins Go to War (2015)
  2. The Tapper Twins Tear Up New York (2015)
  3. The Tapper Twins Run for President (2016)
  4. The Tapper Twins Go Viral (2017)

Story Pirates Present Books In Publication Order

  1. Stuck in the Stone Age (2018)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. We’re Not from Here (2019)
  2. Lights Out in Lincolnwood (2021)

The Chronicles of Egg Book Covers

With Each Other Book Covers

Story Pirates Present Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment