Fonda Lee Books In Order

Exo Books In Publication Order

  1. Exo (2017)
  2. Cross Fire (2018)

Green Bone Saga Books In Publication Order

  1. Jade City (2017)
  2. Jade War (2019)
  3. Jade Legacy (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Zeroboxer (2015)

Laksa Anthology Books In Publication Order

  1. Strangers Among Us: Tales of the Underdogs and Outcasts (2016)
  2. The Sum of Us: Tales of the Bonded and Bound (2017)
  3. Where the Stars Rise: Asian Science Fiction and Fantasy (2017)
  4. Shades Within Us: Tales of Migrations and Fractured Borders (2018)
  5. Seasons Between Us: Tales of Identities and Memories (2021)

Exo Book Covers

Green Bone Saga Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Laksa Anthology Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment