Farrah Rochon Books In Order

Holmes Brothers Books In Publication Order

  1. Deliver Me (2007)
  2. Release Me (2008)
  3. Rescue Me (2009)
  4. Chase Me (2017)
  5. Trust Me (2017)
  6. Awaken Me (2018)
  7. Cherish Me (2018)
  8. Return To Me (2019)

New York Sabers Football Books In Publication Order

  1. Huddle with Me Tonight (2010)
  2. I’ll Catch You (2011)
  3. Field of Pleasure (2011)
  4. Pleasure Rush (2012)

Bayou Dreams Books In Publication Order

  1. A Forever Kind of Love (2012)
  2. Always and Forever (2012)
  3. Yours Forever (2014)
  4. Forever’s Promise (2014)
  5. Forever with You (2015)
  6. Stay with Me Forever (2015)

Moments In Maplesville Books In Publication Order

  1. A Perfect Holiday Fling (2012)
  2. A Little Bit Naughty (2013)
  3. Just a Little Taste (2014)
  4. I Dare You! (2014)
  5. All You Can Handle (2015)
  6. Any Way You Want It (2016)
  7. Any Time You Need Me (2016)

Boyfriend Project Books In Publication Order

  1. The Boyfriend Project (2020)
  2. The Dating Playbook (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. In Her Wildest Dreams (2012)
  2. The Rebound Guy (2012)
  3. Passion’s Song (2016)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Christmas Kisses (2019)

The Hamiltons: Fashioned With Love Books In Publication Order

  1. Designed by Desire (By:Pamela Yaye) (2013)
  2. Runaway Attraction (2013)

The Draysons: Sprinkled With Love Books In Publication Order

  1. Decadent Dreams (By:A.C. Arthur) (2013)
  2. Delectable Desire (2013)
  3. Delicious Destiny (By:Yahrah St. John) (2013)
  4. Cappuccino Kisses (By:Yahrah St. John) (2016)
  5. Love and a Latte (By:Jamie Pope) (2016)
  6. Love and a Latte (By:Jamie Pope) (2016)
  7. Mocha Pleasures (By:Pamela Yaye) (2016)

Wintersage Weddings Books In Publication Order

  1. A Mistletoe Affair (2014)

Camp Firefly Falls Books In Publication Order

  1. Skinny Dipping Dare (By:Zoe York) (2016)
  2. Mr. Right Next Door (2016)
  3. Ambushed by Love (By:Zoe York) (2019)
  4. Take a Chance on Me (By:Zoe York) (2019)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Holiday Brides (2009)
  2. Hot Christmas Nights (2014)

Holmes Brothers Book Covers

New York Sabers Football Book Covers

Bayou Dreams Book Covers

Moments In Maplesville Book Covers

Boyfriend Project Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

The Hamiltons: Fashioned With Love Book Covers

The Draysons: Sprinkled With Love Book Covers

Wintersage Weddings Book Covers

Camp Firefly Falls Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Farrah Rochon Books Overview

Release Me

After he is injured in a car accident, NBA star Toby Holmes must turn to his next love music and a childhood friend who will reopen his eyes to the excitement life and love have to offer.

Rescue Me

The third title in this fast growing series about the Holmes family.

Huddle with Me Tonight

All Paige Turner wants is to be taken seriously as a journalist. The entertainment columnist and blogger extraordinaire gets more notoriety than she planned when her scathing review of NFL superstar Torrian Smallwood’s memoir sparks an online confrontation. But that’s nothing compared to the sensual heat that tackles her when she meets the heart stoppingly sexy athlete face to face . Torrian can’t let Paige derail his dream of a new career as a restaurateur. Even if the sassy, sultry writer is making America’s favorite wide receiver yearn to be on the receiving end of her desire. And with a reality TV cook off propelling them into the spotlight, Torrian can no longer hide his passionate secret goal to build a future with the woman who’s making an end run around his heart .

Related Authors

Leave a Comment