Eva Leigh Books In Order

Eva Leigh is an author who was born in the 1980s. Leigh enjoyed watching TV and movies after school and often ate unhealthy food. As she got older, Eva Leigh continued to be inspired by the stories and characters she saw on TV and in the movies. She knew from a young age that she wanted to become a writer and spent her spare time reading and writing stories.

Despite her busy schedule, Eva Leigh found time to pursue her passion for writing, eventually becoming a successful author. Today, she is known for her engaging stories and compelling characters and continues to inspire others with her work.

She is a talented and popular romance author who writes novels that feature strong, determined women and the men who love them. She also writes in multiple genres, under the pen name Zoë Archer, as well as writing the novel on which the Hallmark holiday movie “A Timeless Christmas” was based.

Aside from her writing career, Eva Leigh enjoys baking, spending time online, and listening to music from the 1980s. She lives in Los Angeles, California with her husband, author Nico Rosso.

Leigh has always been a big fan of romance novels. When she was younger, she used to read them all the time. She loved getting lost in the stories and imagining herself in the characters’ shoes.

This is something that has definitely carried over into her writing today. Leigh writes sensual contemporary romances with strong hero*ines and hot heroes. Her books are full of adventure, love, and sexual tension.

If you’re looking for a story that will keep you entertained from beginning to end, then pick up one of Eva Leigh’s books today!

Wicked Quills of London Books In Order

  1. Forever Your Earl (2015)
  2. Scandal Takes the Stage (2015)
  3. Temptations of a Wallflower (2016)

London Underground Books In Order

  1. From Duke Till Dawn (2017)
  2. Counting on a Countess (2018)
  3. Dare to Love a Duke (2018)

Union of the Rakes Books In Order

  1. My Fake Rake (2019)
  2. Would I Lie to the Duke (2020)
  3. Waiting for a Scot Like You (2021)

Last Chance Scoundrels Books In Order

  1. The Good Girl’s Guide to Rakes (2022)
  2. The Wallflower Wins (2022)


  1. The Historical Collection (2019)


  1. The Historical Collection 2018 (2018)
  2. Duke I’d Like to F… (2020)
  3. Rake I’d Like to F… (2021)
  4. Villain I’d Like to F… (2022)


  1. An Education in Pleasure (2021)

Wicked Quills of London Book Covers

London Underground Book Covers

Union of the Rakes Book Covers

Last Chance Scoundrels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Related Authors


Leave a Comment