Eva Dolan Books In Order

DI Zigic and DS Ferreira Books In Publication Order

  1. Long Way Home (2014)
  2. Tell No Tales (2015)
  3. After You Die (2016)
  4. Watch Her Disappear (2017)
  5. Between Two Evils (2020)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. This is How it Ends (2018)
  2. One Half Truth (2021)

DI Zigic and DS Ferreira Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment