Emma Page Books In Order

Kelsey and Lambert Books In Order

  1. Missing Woman (1980)
  2. Every Second Thursday (1981)
  3. Last Walk Home (1982)
  4. Cold Light of Day (1983)
  5. Scent of Death (1985)
  6. Final Moments (1987)
  7. A Violent End (1988)
  8. Dangerous Games (1989)
  9. Deadlock (1991)
  10. Mortal Remains (1992)
  11. In the Event of My Death (1994)
  12. Murder Comes Calling (1995)
  13. Hard Evidence (1996)
  14. Say It with Murder (2000)


  1. In Loving Memory (1970)
  2. Family and Friends (1972)
  3. A Fortnight by the Sea (1973)
  4. Element of Chance (1975)
  5. Intent to Kill (1998)

Kelsey and Lambert Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Emma Page Books Overview

In the Event of My Death

A Chief Inspector Kelsey novel. When Grace Dalton is found dead the morning after celebrating her 70th birthday, she leaves behind a houseful of suspects, all of whom are mentioned in her will, and money seems to be the motive.

Intent to Kill

A crime novel in which the death of one Robert Ansey has repercussions for a whole network of people, revealing the darker side of many of them as a web of lies, corruption and greed comes to light. From the author of HARD EVIDENCE, MURDER COMES CALLING and IN THE EVENT OF MY DEATH.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment