Emma Miller Books In Order

Hannah’s Daughters Books In Publication Order

  1. Courting Ruth (2010)
  2. Miriam’s Heart (2011)
  3. Anna’s Gift (2011)
  4. Leah’s Choice (2012)
  5. Redeeming Grace (2012)
  6. Johanna’s Bridegroom (2013)
  7. Rebecca’s Christmas Gift (2013)
  8. Hannah’s Courtship (2014)

Amish Mysteries Books In Publication Order

  1. Plain Murder (2013)
  2. Plain Killing (2014)
  3. Plain Dead (2015)
  4. Plain Missing (2017)
  5. Plain Confession (2018)

The Amish Matchmaker Books In Publication Order

  1. A Match for Addy (2015)
  2. A Husband for Mari (2016)
  3. A Beau for Katie (2016)
  4. A Love for Leah (2017)
  5. A Groom for Ruby (2017)
  6. A Man for Honor (2018)

Lancaster Courtships Books In Publication Order

  1. The Amish Bride (2015)
  2. The Amish Mother (By:Rebecca Kertz) (2015)
  3. The Amish Midwife (By:Patricia Davids) (2015)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Amish Spinster’s Courtship (2019)
  2. The Christmas Courtship (2019)
  3. A Summer Amish Courtship (2020)
  4. An Amish Holiday Courtship (2020)
  5. Courting His Amish Wife (2021)

Hannah’s Daughters Book Covers

Amish Mysteries Book Covers

The Amish Matchmaker Book Covers

Lancaster Courtships Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Emma Miller Books Overview

Courting Ruth

Amish widow Hannah Yoder prays her daughters will each find a husband someday. Still, sensible Ruth believes it’s God’s will that she stay home and help care for her younger sisters. But when a handsome young man comes to Kent County, Ruth starts to rethink her plans. Not yet part of the church, Eli Lapp is allowed to run wild. Yet something in Ruth’s sweet smile and gentle manner makes him yearn to settle down with her at his side. Can Eli convince her that their lives should be entwined together on God’s path?

Related Authors

Leave a Comment