Ella Carey Books In Order

Daughters of New York Books In Publication Order

  1. A New York Secret (2021)
  2. The Lost Girl of Berlin (2021)
  3. The Girl from Paris (2022)

Secrets of Paris Books In Publication Order

  1. Paris Time Capsule (2014)
  2. The House by the Lake (2016)
  3. From a Paris Balcony (2016)
  4. Secret Shores (2017)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Beyond the Horizon (2019)
  2. The Things We Don’t Say (2021)

Daughters of New York Book Covers

Secrets of Paris Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment