Elaine Everest Books In Order

Woolworths Girls Books In Order

  1. The Woolworths Girls (2016)
  2. Christmas at Woolworths (2017)
  3. Wartime at Woolworths (2018)
  4. A Gift from Woolworths (2018)
  5. Wedding Bells for Woolworths (2020)
  6. A Mother Forever (2021)
  7. The Woolworths Saturday Girls (2022)

Teashop Girls Books In Order

  1. The Teashop Girls (2019)
  2. Christmas with the Teashop Girls (2020)


  1. Gracie’s War (2015)
  2. The Butlins Girls (2017)
  3. The Patchwork Girls (2021)

Anthologies edited

  1. Diamonds and Pearls (2011)

Non fiction

  1. Showing Your Dog (2009)
  2. Canine Cuisine (2010)
  3. A New Puppy in the Family (2011)

Woolworths Girls Book Covers

Teashop Girls Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Anthologies edited Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

Elaine Everest Books Overview

Canine Cuisine

Every dog owner wants the best for their pet. Commercial dog foods and biscuits contain colourings, flavour enhancers and preservatives that are just as unlikely to be good for our pets as they are for us. The only way we can know that our beloved dog is getting a healthy and nutritionally balanced diet is if we prepare their food ourselves. In this book, Elaine Everest provides over 100 tasty and nutritional recipes for every occasion, from main meals cooked with organic ingredients to kibble and mixer biscuit substitutes and delicious biscuits and treats to supplement their diet. There are even recipes for cakes that can be specially baked to celebrate birthdays and other fun occasions. Healthy treats that will keep dogs lean and fit. Easy to prepare daily meals, even for the non-cooks amongst us. Easy to make training titbits, plus recipes to cook and freeze Cooling snacks for hot days. Vegetarian meals, slimming meals and special diets for happy hounds. With this handy book you’ll never again need to purchase mass produced treats for your dog – and you’ll save money too.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment