Edward Lucas White Books In Order


  1. El Supremo (1916)
  2. The Unwilling Vestal (1918)
  3. Andivius Hedulio (1921)


  1. The Song of Sirens (1919)
  2. Lukundoo (1927)
  3. Sesta and Other Strange Stories (2001)

Non fiction

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

Edward Lucas White Books Overview

El Supremo

This is an EXACT reproduction of a book published before 1923. This IS NOT an OCR’d book with strange characters, introduced typographical errors, and jumbled words. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We believe this work is culturally important, and despite the imperfections, have elected to bring it back into print as part of our continuing commitment to the preservation of printed works worldwide. We appreciate your understanding of the imperfections in the preservation process, and hope you enjoy this valuable book.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment