E.L. James Books In Order

Fifty Shades Books In Publication Order

  1. Fifty Shades of Grey (2011)
  2. Fifty Shades Darker (2011)
  3. Fifty Shades Freed (2012)

Fifty Shades as Told by Christian Books In Publication Order

  1. Grey (2015)
  2. Darker (2017)
  3. Freed (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Mister (2019)

Fifty Shades Book Covers

Fifty Shades as Told by Christian Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

E.L. James Books Overview

Fifty Shades of Grey

When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her campus magazine, she finds him attractive, enigmatic and intimidating. Convinced their meeting went badly, she tries to put Grey out of her mind until he happens to turn up at the out of town hardware store where she works part time. Erotic, amusing, and deeply moving, the Fifty Shades Trilogy is a tale that will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.

Fifty Shades Darker

Daunted by the singular sexual tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot resist. They rekindle their searing sensual affair, and Anastasia learns more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven, and demanding Fifty Shades. While Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Anastasia must confront her anger and envy of the women who came before her and make the most important decision of her life. Erotic, sparkling and suspenseful, Fifty Shades Darker is the irresistibly addictive second part of the Fifty Shades trilogy.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment