Donald Beman Books In Order


  1. The Taking (1997)
  2. Avatar (1998)
  3. Dead Love (2001)

Novels Book Covers

Donald Beman Books Overview


When Sean MacDonald first met sculptor Monique Gerard, he was fascinated. Her work was famous some would say notorious for its power, sensuality, and unbridled horror. But Sean hadn’t expected the reclusive genius to be as compellingly grotesque as her creations. Something about her and her work drew Sean in like a moth to a flame or like a lamb to the slaughter.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment