Diane Carey Books In Order


  1. Silver Season (1985)
  2. Harem (1986)
  3. Under the Wild Moon (1986)
  4. After the Torchlight (1986)
  5. Sudden Storm (1990)
  6. Rose Legacy (1992)
  7. S.W.A.T (2003)
  8. Banners (2014)

Non fiction

  1. How to Help Stray Pets and Not Get Stuck (2014)

Novels Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

Diane Carey Books Overview


For over a generation, the Los Angeles Police Department’s S.W.A.T. unit has been one of the premiere law enforcement units in the United States. An elite squadron of expertly trained tactical assault specialists, S.W.A.T. goes into action whenever a crisis calls for their unique talents. But now they face their greatest challenge. A vicious drug kingpin has offered $100 million to anyone who can free him from police custody, and it’s up to a newly formed S.W.A.T. team, led by Lieutenant Dan ‘Hondo’ Harrelson, to successfully transfer the cocky felon out of Los Angeles and into the hands of the Feds. With practically the entire city gunning for the drug lord’s reward, S.W.A.T. must complete an all but impossible mission or die trying!

Related Authors

Leave a Comment