Denise Lynn Books In Order

Falcon Books In Order

  1. Falcon’s Desire (2003)
  2. Falcon’s Honor (2005)
  3. Falcon’s Love (2005)
  4. Falcon’s Heart (2006)

Drakes Books In Order

  1. Dragon’s Lair (2009)
  2. Dragon’s Curse (2012)
  3. Dragon’s Promise (2015)

Warehaven Warriors Books In Order

  1. Pregnant by the Warrior (2009)
  2. The Warrior’s Winter Bride (2014)
  3. At The Warrior’s Mercy (2017)
  4. The Warrior’s Runaway Wife (2018)


  1. Commanded to His Bed (2007)
  2. Bedded by Her Lord (2007)
  3. Bedded by the Warrior (2009)
  4. Dream Knight (2013)


  1. Hallowe’en Husbands (2008)
  2. Harlequin Historical November 2014 – Box Set 2 of 2 (2014)
  3. Historical Romance – The Best of the Year (2015)
  4. Harlequin Nocturne September 2015 Box Set (2015)
  5. Underneath The Mistletoe Collection (2016)
  6. A Winter Wedding (2016)
  7. Harlequin Historical March 2017 – Box Set 2 of 2 (2017)
  8. Harlequin Historical July 2018 – Box Set 2 of 2 (2018)
  9. Christmas At The Tudor Court (2018)
  10. The Mills & Boon Sparkling Christmas Collection (2018)

Falcon Book Covers

Drakes Book Covers

Warehaven Warriors Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Denise Lynn Books Overview

Falcon’s Honor

Falcon’s Honor Medieval Historical Romantic Adventure. Would duty make him blind to passion?

Falcon’s Love

A NOBLE KNIGHT ON A CHALLENGING MISSION Darius of Faucon has been sent on a king’s mission to thwart the local smugglers and protect the widow of Thornson Keep until a husband can be found for her. A seemingly simple task for such a noble knight until he sets eyes on Marguerite, his childhood love and Lady of Thornson!Though Marguerite was forced to wed another, she never let go of the passion she once shared with Darius nor forgot the gift he unknowingly bestowed upon her. Now she must send Darius away before he discovers the truth .

Dragon’s Lair

When his family’s nemesis tries to find a book of Druidic elder spells, Druid Braeden Drake and his estranged wife, Alexia, must unite to prevent the evil force from unleashing a supreme reign of terror. But having Alexia return to Dragon’s Lair brings along another set of troubles. For not only does she make him senseless with desire, she’s also being followed by the enemy.

Though tragedy once drove them apart, Alexia didn’t count on her return igniting so many powerful emotions. But as each dark night descends, revisiting the marriage bed is a temptation she finds more and more difficult to resist. All too soon Alexia realizes her heart is as much at risk as her life…

Pregnant by the Warrior

Lea of Montreau has a stark choice: marry, produce an heir, or forfeit her keep. A proud leader, she’s prepared to do whatever it takes to protect her people. It seems fate is in agreement when a stranger approaches Warrior Jared of Warehaven was once Lea’s betrothed. Now that Lea’s future is under threat she can’t become emotionally involved with Jared again. But he has plans of his own, and he intends to use every seductive trick he knows to get Lea to comply .

Commanded to His Bed

He was taken from Adrienna on their wedding night, and sold as a slave. Now, released from captivity, Hugh of Ryebourne wants revenge. Believing Adrienna played a part in his capture, he plans to seduce his wife into bed but he won’t use force. He wants her to come willingly . Adrienna is shocked by the reappearance of her estranged husband. She can’t deny the desire this dark, brooding man arouses in her, but Hugh is no longer the young boy she once knew. He is all man now, rugged and very dangerous.

Bedded by Her Lord

Medieval. Her husband…
a stranger Captive for seven years, Lord Guy of Hartford has lived for the moment when he would see his adored wife once more. But as he enters his keep, his own men do not recognize him, and Elizabeth’s guilt is plain for all to see. Could she have betrayed him? Elizabeth hardly knows her husband in this remote, battle scarred stranger. Yet the passionate desire between them cannot be denied. Can she find her way back into his arms…
and to the love they once shared?

Bedded by the Warrior

Branded the queen’s who*re, Lady Sarah of Remy must wed William of Bronwyn. A powerful and notoriously dangerous warrior, he makes her quiver with a fear and desire she has never experienced before.

William has known the very worst barbarity. He has no time for emotion. But it comes as a shock, when their desire explodes into full blown passion, to discover that Lady Sarah is actually an innocent.

Their marriage is convenient for William, although he soon finds there’s nothing easy about having Sarah as his bride. Willful and defiant she may be, but he’s determined to tame her starting in his bed!

Hallowe’en Husbands

Three diverse authors capture the spine tingling thrills and romance of Hallowe’en in this original collection of stories. Includes ‘Marriage at Morrow Creek’ by Lisa Plumley, ‘Wedding at Warehaven’ by Denise Lynn, and ‘Master of Penlowen’ by Christine Merrill.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment