Delilah S Dawson Books In Order

Blud Books In Order

  1. Wicked as They Come (2012)
  2. Wicked as She Wants (2013)
  3. Wicked After Midnight (2014)
  4. Wicked Ever After (2015)
  5. The Mysterious Madam Morpho (2012)
  6. The Peculiar Pets of Miss Pleasance (2013)
  7. The Damsel and the Daggerman (2014)
  8. The Three Lives of Lydia (2014)

Hit Books In Order

  1. Hit (2015)
  2. Strike (2016)

Ladycastle Books In Order

  1. Ladycastle #3 (2017)
  2. Ladycastle #4 (2017)

Tales of Pell Books In Order

  1. Kill the Farm Boy (2018)
  2. No Country for Old Gnomes (2019)
  3. The Princess Beard (2019)

Wellington Books In Order

  1. Wellington #1 (2019)
  2. Wellington #2 (2020)
  3. Wellington #3 (2020)
  4. Wellington #4 (2020)
  5. Wellington #5 (2020)

Minecraft: Mob Squad Books In Order

  1. Mob Squad (2021)
  2. Never Say Nether (2022)


  1. Servants of the Storm (2014)
  2. Violent Ends (2015)
  3. Mine (2021)
  4. The Violence (2022)
  5. Camp Scare (2022)


  1. Tinsel and Temptation (2015)


  1. Three Slices (2015)
  2. Star Wars Insider: Fiction Collection Vol. 2 (2021)

Graphic Novels


  1. The Perfect Weapon: Journey to Star Wars (2015)

Blud Book Covers

Hit Book Covers

Ladycastle Book Covers

Tales of Pell Book Covers

Wellington Book Covers

Minecraft: Mob Squad Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Graphic Novels Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Delilah S Dawson Books Overview

Wicked as They Come

Have you ever heard of a Bludman? They re rather like you and me only more fabulous, immortal, and mostly indestructible. They re also very good kissers. Delilah S. Dawson’s darkly tempting debut drops her unsuspecting hero*ine into a strange faraway land for a romantic adventure that s part paranormal, part steampunk…
and completely irresistible. When Tish Everett forces open the ruby locket she finds at an estate sale, she has no idea that a deliciously rakish Bludman has cast a spell just for her. She wakes up in a surreal world, where Criminy Stain, the dashing proprietor of a magical traveling circus, curiously awaits. At Criminy s electric touch, Tish glimpses a tantalizing future, but she also foresees her ultimate doom. Before she can decide whether to risk her fate with the charming daredevil, the locket disappears, and with it, her only chance to return home. Tish and Criminy battle roaring sea monsters and thundering bludmares, vengeful ghosts and crooked Coppers in a treacherous race to recover the necklace from the evil Blud hating Magistrate. But if they succeed, will Tish forsake her fanged suitor and return to her normal life, or will she take a chance on an unpredictable but dangerous destiny with the Bludman she s coming to love?

Related Authors

Leave a Comment