Dee MacDonald Books In Order

Kate Palmer Books In Order

  1. A Body in the Village Hall (2020)
  2. A Body in Seaview Grange (2020)
  3. A Body at the Tea Rooms (2021)
  4. A Body at the Altar (2021)


  1. The Runaway Wife (2018)
  2. The Getaway Girls (2018)
  3. The Silver Ladies of Penny Lane (2019)
  4. The Golden Oldies Guesthouse (2019)

Kate Palmer Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

1 thought on “Dee MacDonald Books In Order”

  1. Traveling…and wanted to know the book order of Dee MacDonald! Found it instantly, well organized app! Easy to use and simple graphics for us older gals!


Leave a Comment