Deborah Fletcher Mello Books In Order

Bad Boys of Boulder Books In Publication Order

  1. Guilty Pleasures (2016)
  2. Perfect Pleasures (2016)

The Boudreaux Family Books In Publication Order

  1. Truly Yours (2013)
  2. Passionate Premiere (2013)
  3. Hearts Afire (2014)
  4. Twelve Days of Pleasure (2014)
  5. Tuscan Heat (2015)
  6. A Pleasing Temptation (2017)

Colton 911: Grand Rapids Books In Publication Order

  1. Colton 911: Family Defender (By:Tara Taylor Quinn) (2020)
  2. Family Defender (By:Tara Taylor Quinn) (2020)
  3. Suspect Under Siege (By:Jane Godman) (2020)
  4. Detective on Call (By:Regan Black) (2020)
  5. Agent By Her Side (2020)
  6. In Hot Pursuit (By:Geri Krotow) (2020)
  7. Ultimate Showdown (By:Addison Fox) (2020)

Coltons of Grave Gulch Books In Publication Order

  1. Colton Nursery Hideout (By:Dana Nussio) (2021)
  2. Colton’s Covert Witness (By:Addison Fox) (2021)
  3. Rescued by the Colton Cowboy (2021)
  4. A Colton Internal Affair (By:) (2021)
  5. Agent Colton’s Takedown (By:Beverly Long) (2021)

Just Desserts Books In Publication Order

  1. The Sweetest Thing (2014)
  2. Craving Temptation (2014)

One Love Books In Publication Order

  1. Arch (2017)
  2. Brawn (2018)
  3. Clutch (2019)

To Serve and Seduce Books In Publication Order

  1. Seduced by the Badge (2018)
  2. Tempted by the Badge (2019)
  3. Reunited by the Badge (2019)
  4. Stalked by Secrets (2021)

The Stallion Brothers Books In Publication Order

  1. To Love A Stallion (2008)
  2. Tame A Wild Stallion (2008)
  3. Lost in a Stallion’s Arms (2010)
  4. Promises to a Stallion (2010)
  5. Seduced by a Stallion (2012)
  6. Forever a Stallion (2012)
  7. My Stallion Heart (2015)
  8. Stallion Magic (2015)
  9. A Stallion’s Touch (2016)
  10. Sweet Stallion (2017)
  11. To Tempt a Stallion (2018)
  12. A Stallion Dream (2018)

Sultry Southern Nights Books In Publication Order

  1. Playing With Fire (2015)
  2. Playing For Keeps (2015)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Take Me to Heart (2003)
  2. A Love For All Time (2004)
  3. The Right Side of Love (2004)
  4. Forever and A Day (2005)
  5. Love In The Lineup (2006)
  6. In the Light of Love (2007)
  7. Always Means Forever (2007)
  8. Rested Waters (2011)
  9. All I Want Is You (With: Kayla Perrin) (2011)
  10. Graye (2012)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. Love Eats (2013)

Coltons Of Grave Gulch Books In Publication Order

  1. Colton’s Dangerous Liaison (By:Regan Black) (2021)
  2. Colton’s Killer Pursuit (By:Tara Taylor Quinn) (2021)
  3. Colton Nursery Hideout (By:Dana Nussio) (2021)
  4. Colton Bullseye (By:Geri Krotow) (2021)
  5. Guarding Colton’s Child (By:Lara Lacombe) (2021)
  6. Colton’s Covert Witness (By:Addison Fox) (2021)
  7. Rescued by the Colton Cowboy (2021)
  8. Colton K-9 Target (By:Justine Davis) (2021)
  9. A Colton Internal Affair (By:) (2021)
  10. Uncovering Colton’s Family Secret (By:Linda O Johnston) (2021)
  11. Agent Colton’s Takedown (By:Beverly Long) (2021)
  12. Proving Colton’s Innocence (By:Lara Lacombe) (2021)

Bad Boys of Boulder Book Covers

The Boudreaux Family Book Covers

Colton 911: Grand Rapids Book Covers

Coltons of Grave Gulch Book Covers

Just Desserts Book Covers

One Love Book Covers

To Serve and Seduce Book Covers

The Stallion Brothers Book Covers

Sultry Southern Nights Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Coltons Of Grave Gulch Book Covers

Deborah Fletcher Mello Books Overview

Tame A Wild Stallion

He likes to go fast…
But when mogul Mark Stallion meets sharp shooting mechanic Michelle ‘Mitch’ Coleman the motorcycle driving Texan discovers what it means to fall fast and hard leaving him in awe of Mitch’s skills…
and her beauty. She likes it slow…
Mitch isn’t interested in a pretty rich boy who plays games with women’s hearts no matter how well built and fine he is. But the heat generated between Mark and Mitch is enough to create new opportunities for her heart to thaw. Soon some matchmaking and a little mystery show her how easy it could be to fall in love.

Lost in a Stallion’s Arms

Luke Stallion, youngest heir to the legendary Dallas family, likes his footloose and fancy free life just the way it is with a different woman in his bed every week. Isn’t variety the spice of life? Then he meets Joanne Lake. The full figured fashion designer arouses a passion the playboy simply can’t live without. But Joanne’s got a secret one that threatens the future of Luke’s powerful clan. Volunteering together at a local homeless shelter has shown Joanne a side of Luke the world never sees. Although she knows the free loving bachelor isn’t ready to settle down, she wants to be the one to change his mind. But what happens when Luke discovers who she really is? Will she lose the chance to spend forever in her loving Stallion’s arms?

Promises to a Stallion

Just jilted by her overseas fianc , Tierra Brady isn’t looking to be hurt again. But she has to admit: the rugged, caring soldier who delivers the Dear Tierra letter is taking the sting out of her recent heartbreak. Before she knows it, the dashing Sergeant Travis Stallion has completely swept her off her feet in a whirlwind romance. On leave for thirty days, the last thing Travis wants is to be the bearer of bad news. But the more he tries to comfort Tierra, the deeper he falls for the proud, love wary beauty. So the smitten military man maps out a campaign of seduction to persuade Tierra to take that fateful walk down the aisle with him. But is she ready for a lifetime of passion with her loving Stallion?

Love In The Lineup

Roshawn Bradsher finds that a midlife change is exactly what she needs after her divorce. Amicable with her ex husband and peacefully co parenting, Roshawn decides that a complete change of scene is required to ignite passion in her life. When Angel Rios steps into her office, she is determined not to be swept away by this baseball player’s considerable charms .

Angel Rios finds that his new home in Arizona provides all the challenges he can manage, at the moment. Yet, as an unmarried, ruggedly handsome athlete, Angel is decidedly a prime target and catch for women at home and on the road. However, a social life is not going to derail him now that he’s made it to the major leagues. In fact, entanglements of any kind are the last thing on his mind. Until lovely Roshawn proves there’s more ways at winning in life.

All I Want Is You (With: Kayla Perrin)

Romance was the last thing on their minds until the holidays brought these two women face to face with the men of their dreams…
Holiday Seduction Kayla PerrinMikki Harper isn’t looking forward to going home for her sister’s wedding especially since she’s just been dumped. Then she runs into ‘Boring Barry’ from high school and soon the two are catching up on old times and Mikki discovers Barry is anything but boring. Mikki doesn’t expect to see him again, especially not at a dinner hosted by the groom’s family. It turns out Barry wants to relive their fling. But will Mikki run into his arms or back to her ex, who’s suddenly had a change of heart? Her Holiday Gifts Deborah Fletcher MelloCommissioned to bake a towering cake for the Whitman Corporation’s CEO at their New Year’s extravaganza Malisa Ivey is mortified when she gets trapped inside. Even worse, the cake is then transported with Malisa inside to Gabriel Whitman’s office. The sexy business tycoon is shocked when a beautiful woman pops out of his dessert and can’t help but wonder what it would be like to have such sweetness in his life all year…

Related Authors

Leave a Comment