David Black Books In Order

Harry Gilmour Books In Order

  1. Gone to Sea in a Bucket (2015)
  2. The Skipper’s Dog’s Called Stalin (2016)
  3. Turn Left For Gibraltar (2017)
  4. The Bonny Boy (2019)
  5. See You at the Bar (2019)
  6. Never Too Old For a Pierhead Jump (2020)


  1. By My Sword Alone (2021)

Harry Gilmour Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment