Claudia Carroll Books In Order

Primrose Square Books In Publication Order

  1. The Secrets of Primrose Square (2018)
  2. The Women of Primrose Square (2019)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Cherish The Dream (1996)
  2. He Loves Me Not…He Loves Me (2004)
  3. Remind Me Again Why I Need A Man (2005)
  4. The Last Of The Great Romantics (2005)
  5. I Never Fancied Him Anyway (2007)
  6. Do You Want to Know a Secret? (2008)
  7. If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back (2009)
  8. Personally, I Blame My Fairy Godmother (2010)
  9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
  10. A Very Accidental Love Story (2012)
  11. Me and You (2013)
  12. Love Me or Leave Me (2014)
  13. Meet Me In Manhattan / A Secret Someone (2015)
  14. All She Ever Wished For (2016)
  15. Our Little Secret (2017)
  16. Hopes & Dreams (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. Midsummer Miracle (2015)
  2. Jinjo & Peko (2019)

Primrose Square Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Claudia Carroll Books Overview

He Loves Me Not…He Loves Me

In the heart of County Kildare is Davenport Hall a crumbling eighteenth century mansion house, ancestral home to Portia Davenport, her beautiful younger sister Daisy and their dotty, eccentric mother, Lucasta. Disaster strikes when their father abandons the family, cleaning them out of the little cash they had managed to hold on to. But a ray of hope appears when Steve Sullivan, an old family friend and confirmed bachelor, suggests that they allow the hall to be used as the location for a major new movie. So Davenport Hall is taken over by the creme de la creme, including the self centred Montana Jones, fresh out of rehab and anxious to kick start her career, and Guy van der Post, a major sex symbol with an eye for Daisy. Throw in Ella Hepburn, Hollywood royalty and living legend, and soon there’s more sex and drama off camera than on! And Portia, who’d completely given up on love, is in for quite a surprise…

Remind Me Again Why I Need A Man

Amelia Lockwood doesn’t mean to sound greedy. She’s got a fabulous career in television, a posh apartment, and four fiercely loyal and wickedly funny friends. The only thing she’s missing is a husband. So she swallows her pride, signs up for dating boot camp, and enlists the help of a professional an acidic New Yorker with a black belt in ‘tongue fu’ who’ll help Amelia apply proven business marketing principles to finding her dream man. Amelia’s first assignment is to track down all the lovers she’s ever lost from the guy who dumped her during Live Aid to her most painfully recent ex, he whose name shall forever remain unspoken because her future happiness depends on her tackling lesson number one: If you can’t learn from your past, how will you ever move forward?

I Never Fancied Him Anyway

Cassandra can see the future with 100 accuracy…
for everybody except herself.

Ever since Cassandra was a little girl, she’s had a remarkable psychic gift. Now a successful columnist for a weekly magazine, she predicts the future with uncanny precision. And thanks to her stunning co worker Charlene and the latest love of Charlene’s life, hot television producer Jack Cassandra’s moving up…
to daytime TV!

The trouble is, whenever Jack’s around, the hapless seer’s second sight goes dim something that always seems to happen when a desirable single male is around. But despite a truly abysmal dating record, she believes Jack is the one for her…
though Charlene might strongly disagree. Is true love or outrageous catastrophe right around the corner? Cassandra doesn’t have a clue. But it seems even being able to foretell the future can’t protect her from what destiny has in store…
and sometimes fate won’t allow you to look before you love.

Delightfully warm, odd, and unforgettable, Claudia Carroll’s I Never Fancied Him Anyway is a quirky and hilarious story of seeing…
and believing.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment