Chuck Wendig Books In Order

Atlanta Burns Books In Publication Order

  1. Atlanta Burns (2015)
  2. The Hunt (2016)

Dinocalypse Trilogy Books In Publication Order

  1. Dinocalypse Now (2012)
  2. Beyond Dinocalypse (2013)

Double Dead Books In Publication Order

  1. Double Dead (2011)
  2. Bad Blood (2016)

Gods & Monsters Books In Publication Order

  1. Unclean Spirits (2013)
  2. Mythbreaker (By:Stephen Blackmoore) (2014)
  3. Snake Eyes (By:) (2016)

The Heartland Trilogy Books In Publication Order

  1. Under the Empyrean Sky (2013)
  2. Blightborn (2014)
  3. The Harvest (2015)

Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Books In Publication Order

  1. Star Wars (2015)
  2. Life Debt (2016)
  3. Empire’s End (2017)

Miriam Black Books In Publication Order

  1. Blackbirds (2012)
  2. Mockingbird (2012)
  3. The Cormorant (2013)
  4. Thunderbird (2017)
  5. The Raptor & the Wren (2018)
  6. Vultures (2019)

Mookie Pearl Books In Publication Order

  1. The Blue Blazes (2013)
  2. The Hellsblood Bride (2014)
  3. Red Devils Rise (2015)

Zer0es Books In Publication Order

  1. Zeroes (2015)
  2. Invasive (2016)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Wanderers (2019)
  2. The Book of Accidents (2021)
  3. Dust & Grim (2021)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. The Wind Has Teeth Tonight (2014)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Irregular Creatures (2009)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. Confessions of a Freelance Penmonkey (2011)
  2. 250 Things You Should Know About Writing (2011)
  3. Revenge of the Penmonkey (2011)
  4. 500 Ways to Be a Better Writer (2011)
  5. 500 More Ways To Be A Better Writer (2012)
  6. 500 Ways to Tell a Better Story (2012)
  7. The Kick-Ass Writer (2013)
  8. 30 Days in the Word Mines (2014)

Red / Dark Circle Comics Books In Publication Order

  1. The Shield, Vol. 1: Daughter of the Revolution (With: ,Adam Christopher) (2016)
  2. The Hangman, Vol. 1 (By:Alex Segura) (2016)

The Shield Single Issues Books In Publication Order

  1. The Shield #1 (With: ,,Myke Cole,,Adam Christopher) (2015)
  2. The Shield #2 (With: ,Myke Cole,,,Adam Christopher) (2016)
  3. The Shield #3 (With: ,,,Adam Christopher) (2016)
  4. The Shield #4 (With: ,,,Adam Christopher) (2016)

New World of Darkness Books In Publication Order

  1. Vampire: The Requiem (By:Ari Marmell) (2004)
  2. Armory (2006)
  3. Shadows of Mexico (By:) (2006)
  4. Monte Cook’s World of Darkness (By:Monte Cook) (2007)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Feeding Kate (2012)
  2. Trouble in the Heartland (2014)
  3. Exigencies (2015)
  4. Nights of the Living Dead Anthology (2017)
  5. Death & Honey (2019)

Atlanta Burns Book Covers

Dinocalypse Trilogy Book Covers

Double Dead Book Covers

Gods & Monsters Book Covers

The Heartland Trilogy Book Covers

Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Book Covers

Miriam Black Book Covers

Mookie Pearl Book Covers

Zer0es Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Red / Dark Circle Comics Book Covers

The Shield Single Issues Book Covers

New World of Darkness Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Chuck Wendig Books Overview

Vampire: The Requiem (By:Ari Marmell)

Welcome to the Danse Macabre

Since time immemorial, the Kindred vampires have stalked their prey, unseen by the mortal mas*ses. Their world is a xenophobic nightmare, populated by tyrannical despots, wildeyed heretics, bloodthirsty rogues and scheming manipulators, all unified by the mysterious curse of vampirism. And you would join them? You would live forever? To play the lusts of mortals like a violinist plays the strings? Then beware, the price is steep to enter the neofeudal hell that the Damned have wrought.

Welcome to Undeath

Join the revival of the Storytelling tradition. Vampire: The Requiem invites you to tell your own stories set within the world of the Kindred. This book includes rules for using vampires in World of Darkness chronicles, covering everything from the five clans to covenants to Disciplines, bloodlines, storytelling advice and a complete spread of game systems governing the undead. Hardcover. Requires the World of Darkness rulebook for play.


A Hail of Bullets and a Cloud of Gun Smoke
The ability to cause harm in the World of Darkness doesn’t belong solely to the fiends of the night. Humanity is quite capable of innovating its own forms of violence. This book depicts a variety of those weapons, from an improvised skillet to the latest in sniper technologies.

A Character Book for all World of Darkness Games
A comprehensive and descriptive ‘weapons locker’ with game statistics for hundreds of weapons and equipment
Includes details on firearms, melee weapons, tactical weapons, vehicles and other equipment
Offers optional, additional rules for adding complexity and tactics to a World of Darkness game
More than just weapon tables includes information on international weapon laws, weapon use and safety, and black markets
Usable with any World of Darkness game, including Vampire, Werewolf and Mage

Shadows of Mexico (By:)

Blood, Drugs and Conquest in the New World They say the blood sacrifices never stopped. They say pyramids underneath Mexico City house vampire cults. They say werewolves prowl the border with the U.S. They say mage society self destructed there, and now foreign treasure hunting wizards are plundering the country’s artifacts. They say a lot of things. Find out the truth for yourself. A setting book for all World of Darkness Games A complete guide to Mexico in the World of Darkness, from ancient myths of blood sacrifice to modern legends of UFO visitation Everything a player needs to make uniquely Mexican characters, including clan variations for Vampire, new Merits and distinctive local broods to join Everything a Storyteller needs to set chronicles in or around Mexico, from story seeds and monstrous antagonists to vampire Princes and werewolf packs to battle and defy Use this book to explore our dark vision of Mexico or follow the guidelines inside to bring your own frightening version of the land to life Usable with any World of Darkness game, including Vampire: The Requiem , Werewolf: The Forsaken , and Mage: The Awakening Authors: Ray Fawkes, Will Hindmarch, Jesse Scoble, Travis Stout, Chuck Wendig; Developer: Will Hindmarch; Cover Artist: Brom A 192 page hardcover setting supplement for the World of Darkness.

Monte Cook’s World of Darkness (By:Monte Cook)

‘The World of Darkness Re Imagined This book includes a complete setting: a new vision of the World of Darkness. Characters play as vampires, mages, werewolves, demons, or Awakened. They wield frightening supernatural powers against their own kind. The world is the one we know, but now much darker: destruction in the central US, nightmares coming to life, and beasts roaming shattered cityscapes. Uses the most popular roleplaying game system in the world.’

Related Authors

Leave a Comment