Christine Merrill Books In Order

Radwells Books In Order

  1. The Inconvenient Duchess (2006)
  2. An Unladylike Offer (2007)
  3. A Wicked Liaison (2007)
  4. Seducing a Stranger (2009)

Belston and Friends Books In Order

  1. Miss Winthorpe’s Elopement (2007)
  2. Dangerous Lord, Innocent Governess (2009)

Ladies in Disgrace Books In Order

  1. Lady Folbroke’s Delicious Deception (2011)
  2. Lady Drusilla’s Road to Ruin (2011)
  3. Lady Priscilla’s Shameful Secret (2012)

Sinner and The Saint Books In Order

  1. The Greatest of Sins (2013)
  2. The Fall of a Saint (2014)

Hephaestus Club Books In Order

  1. To Recapture a Rake (2014)

De Bryun Sisters Books In Order

  1. The Truth About Lady Felkirk (2014)
  2. A Ring from a Marquess (2015)

Scandalous Stricklands Books In Order

  1. A Kiss Away From Scandal (2018)
  2. How Not To Marry An Earl (2018)

Secrets of the Duke’s Family Books In Order

  1. Lady Margaret’s Mystery Gentleman (2020)
  2. Lady Olivia’s Forbidden Protector (2021)
  3. Lady Rachel’s Dangerous Duke (2022)


  1. The Mistletoe Wager (2008)
  2. Need to Know (2009)
  3. A Regency Christmas Carol (2011)
  4. Two Wrongs Make a Marriage (2012)
  5. The Secrets Of Wiscombe Chase (2016)
  6. The Wedding Game (2016)
  7. The Brooding Duke Of Danforth (2019)
  8. Vows To Save Her Reputation (2020)


  1. Hallowe’en Husbands (2008)
  2. A Yuletide Invitation (2008)
  3. Pleasurably Undone! (2010)
  4. The Viscount & The Virgin / Unlacing the Innocent Miss / The Officer & The Proper Lady / Taken by the Wicked Rake (2010)
  5. Regency Pleasures and Sins Part 1 (2011)
  6. Regency Redemption (2011)
  7. Christmas 2011 Trio A (2011)
  8. One Snowy Regency Christmas (2011)
  9. A Sinful Regency Christmas (2012)
  10. Innocent in the Regency Ballroom (2013)
  11. A Scandalous Regency Christmas (2013)
  12. Regency Collection 2013 Part 1 (2013)
  13. Harlequin Historical March 2014 – Bundle 2 of 2 (2014)
  14. Deception in Regency Society (2014)
  15. Regency Society (2014)
  16. Wish Upon a Snowflake (2014)
  17. Regency Society Collection Part 1 (2014)
  18. Harlequin Historical April 2015 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2015)
  19. A Regency Virgin’s Undoing (2015)
  20. Regency Pride and Passions (2015)
  21. Harlequin Historical March 2016 – Box Set 2 of 2 (2016)
  22. Regency Affairs Part 2 (2016)
  23. Harlequin Historical January 2017 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2017)
  24. Regency Temptation (2017)
  25. Harlequin Historical September 2017 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2017)
  26. Regency Christmas Wishes (2017)
  27. Harlequin Historical June 2018 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2018)
  28. Regency Surrender: Scandal And Deception (2018)
  29. Harlequin Historical December 2018 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2018)
  30. Harlequin Historical June 2019 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2019)
  31. Snowbound Surrender (2019)
  32. Regency Rogues: Disgraceful Secrets (2020)
  33. Harlequin Historical May 2020 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2020)
  34. Harlequin Historical August 2020 – Box Set 2 of 2 (2020)
  35. Regency Rogues Collection (2020)
  36. Regency Scandal: Dangerous Games (2020)
  37. Harlequin Historical January 2021 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2021)
  38. The Regency Scandal Collection (2021)
  39. Harlequin Historical September 2021 – Box Set 1 of 2 (2021)
  40. A Regency Christmas Night (2021)
  41. Christmas Sparks Collection (2021)
  42. The Complete Christmas Collection 2021 (2021)
  43. Harlequin Historical November 2021 Box Set – 1 of 2 (2021)
  44. Regency Christmas Liaisons (2021)


  1. Scandalous Regency Nights (2011)
  2. Will Work for Cheese (2014)
  3. Unlaced at Christmas (2015)
  4. A Regency Trio (2018)
  5. Complete Regency Surrender Collection (2018)


  1. The Tourist of Zenda (2011)
  2. Virgin Unwrapped (2011)
  3. Emma Untamed (2017)
  4. Master of Penlowen (2017)

Radwells Book Covers

Belston and Friends Book Covers

Ladies in Disgrace Book Covers

Sinner and The Saint Book Covers

Hephaestus Club Book Covers

De Bryun Sisters Book Covers

Scandalous Stricklands Book Covers

Secrets of the Duke’s Family Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Christine Merrill Books Overview

An Unladylike Offer

Miss Esme Canville’s brutal father is resolved to marry her off but she won’t submit tamely to his decree. Instead, she’ll offer herself to notorious rake Captain St. John Radwell and enjoy all the freedom of a mistress! St. John is intent on mending his rakish ways. He won’t seduce an innocent virgin. But Esme is determined, beautiful and very, very tempting…

A Wicked Liaison

Constance Townley, Duchess of Wellford, has always been impeccably behaved. So why does she suddenly feel a wild urge to kick over the traces?Anthony de Portnay Smythe is a mysterious figure. A gentleman by day, he steals secrets for the government by night. When Constance finds a man in her bedroom late at night, her first instinct is to call for help. But something stops her. The thief apologizes and gracefully takes his leave…
with a kiss for good measure!And Constance knows that won’t be the last she sees of this intriguing rogue…

Miss Winthorpe’s Elopement

Dashing Duke, Bluestocking Bride!

Shy heiress Miss Penelope Winthorpe was only trying to escape her bullying brother. She didn’t mean to wed a noble lord over a blacksmith’s anvil! Adam Felkirk, Duke of Bellston, had no intention of taking a wife. But then Penelope’s plight moved him.

Now the notorious rake has a new aim – to shock and seduce his prim and proper bride. But the gorgeous Duke will be taught a lesson of his own as scholarly Miss Winthorpe becomes his seductive duchess!

The Mistletoe Wager

Harry Pennyngton, Earl of Anneslea, is surprised when his estranged wife, Elise, arrives home for Christmas, especially as she is still intent on divorce! The festive house party is in full swing when the guests are snowed in, and Harry and Elise find themselves together beneath the mistletoe.

Maybe the magic of Christmas is just what these two need to reignite their love .

Hallowe’en Husbands

Three diverse authors capture the spine tingling thrills and romance of Hallowe’en in this original collection of stories. Includes ‘Marriage at Morrow Creek’ by Lisa Plumley, ‘Wedding at Warehaven’ by Denise Lynn, and ‘Master of Penlowen’ by Christine Merrill.

Pleasurably Undone!

Seducing a Stranger Christine MerrillLieutenant Tom Godfrey returns home to find young widow Victoria Paget in a bawdy house. What starts as a one night seduction soon leads to more The Viking’s Forbidden Love Slave Michelle WillinghamThough Aisling Brannon is intended for the king’s bed, warrior Tharand must decide: please his king or keep her for himself! Disrobed and Dishonored Louise AllenSarah Tatton wants out of her engagement, and highwayman Jonathan Kirkland may be the man to teach her the art of love. A Night for Her Pleasure Terri BrisbinTough nobleman Simon and innocent Elise married for convenience but on their wedding night, both discover ecstasy! The Unlacing of Miss Leigh Diane GastonDisfigured Captain Graham Veall never expected virginal Margaret Leigh to answer his ad for female company. Can she soothe his inner wounds?Also sold separately from Harlequin Historical Undone.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment