Christina Henry Books In Order

Black Wings Books In Publication Order

  1. Black Wings (2010)
  2. Black Night (2011)
  3. Black Howl (2012)
  4. Black Lament (2012)
  5. Black City (2013)
  6. Black Heart (2013)
  7. Black Spring (2014)

The Chronicles of Alice Books In Publication Order

  1. Alice (2015)
  2. Red Queen (2016)
  3. Looking Glass (2020)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Lost Boy (2017)
  2. The Mermaid (2018)
  3. The Girl in Red (2019)
  4. The Ghost Tree (2020)
  5. Near the Bone (2021)
  6. Horseman (2021)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Giving the Devil His Due (2021)

Black Wings Book Covers

The Chronicles of Alice Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Christina Henry Books Overview

Black Wings

As an Agent of Death, Madeline Black is responsible for escorting the souls of the dearly departed to the afterlife. It’s a 24/7 job with a lousy benefits package. Maddy’s position may come with magical powers and an impressive wingspan, but it doesn’t pay the bills. And then there are her infuriating boss, tenant woes, and a cranky, popcorn loving gargoyle to contend with. Things start looking up, though, when tall, dark, and handsome Gabriel Angeloscuro agrees to rent the empty apartment in Maddy’s building. It’s probably just a coincidence that as soon as he moves in demons appear on the front lawn. But when an unholy monster is unleashed upon the streets of Chicago, Maddy discovers powers she never knew she possessed. Powers linked to a family legacy of tarnished halos. Powers that place her directly between the light of Heaven and the fires of Hell…

Related Authors

Leave a Comment