Charlie Donlea Books In Order

Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Books In Publication Order

  1. Some Choose Darkness (2019)
  2. The Suicide House (2020)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Summit Lake (2016)
  2. The Girl Who Was Taken (2017)
  3. Don’t Believe It (2018)
  4. Twenty Years Later (2021)

Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment