Catherine Mann Books In Order


  1. Tinsel Town (1985)
  2. Rumors (1988)
  3. Capitol Hill (1992)

Novels Book Covers

Catherine Mann Books Overview

Tinsel Town

Christine Durand’s career is taking off. A woman coolly confident negotiating the fast lane, she has her own TV chat show and its ratings are rocketing. And now Christine has scored the coup of her career an exclusive interview with the hottest pop star in the world: Roland Williams.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment