Casey Mayes Books In Order

Mystery by the Numbers Books In Order

  1. A Deadly Row (2010)
  2. A Killer Column (2011)
  3. A Grid for Murder (2012)

Puzzling Mysteries Books In Order

  1. A Puzzling Murder (2021)
  2. A Puzzling Clue (2021)
  3. A Puzzling Crime (2021)

Mystery by the Numbers Book Covers

Puzzling Mysteries Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment