Carmen Radtke Books In Order

Alyssa Chalmers Mystery Books In Order

  1. The Case of the Missing Bride (2017)
  2. Glittering Death (2020)

Jack and Frances Mystery Books In Order

  1. A Matter of Love and Death (2019)
  2. Murder at the Races (2020)
  3. Murder Makes Waves (2020)
  4. Death under Palm Trees (2021)
  5. The Case of the Christmas Angel (2021)


  1. Walking in the Shadow (2020)
  2. Let Sleeping Murder Lie (2021)


  1. Mysteries of Christmas Past (2021)

Alyssa Chalmers Mystery Book Covers

Jack and Frances Mystery Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment