Callie Rose Books In Order

Callie Rose is a prolific romance author who has written more than twenty-three novels across seven series. Her debut novel, Savage Royals, was published in 2019 and became a bestseller. Her books are known for their twisty plots, tortured bad boys, and strong female characters.

She has always loved to read and write, ever since she was young. She started writing at a young age and continued throughout her teenage years, but it wasn’t until she was in college that she decided to pursue writing as a career. After graduating, she worked various jobs while also writing in her spare time. In 2019, she self-published Savage Royals, which quickly gained popularity and became a bestseller. Since then, Callie has published more novels that have also become bestsellers.

Callie loves to write about alpha males and the women who love them. She enjoys spending time with her husband and puppy, bingeing Netflix shows, and drinking wine. Callie also loves to travel, which often provides inspiration for her novels. Rose is a fan of angsty books but also loves comedies when it comes to TV. She is particularly interested in reading reverse harem novels.

Callie Rose is a great option if you’re looking for a new romance author to check out. She’s got a long list of published works, so there’s sure to be something that interests you. And her books are always enjoyable, with plenty of twists and turns to keep you hooked until the very end. So if you’re in the mood for a good love story, pick up one of Callie Rose’s novels and settle in for an enjoyable read.

Boys of Oak Park Prep Books In Publication Order

  1. Savage Royals (2019)
  2. Defiant Princess (2019)
  3. Broken Empire (2019)

Claimed by Wolves Books In Publication Order

  1. Fated Magic (2020)
  2. Broken Bond (2020)
  3. Dark Wolf (2020)
  4. Alpha Queen (2020)

Fallen University Books In Publication Order

  1. Fallen University: Year One (2019)
  2. Fallen University: Year Two (2019)
  3. Fallen University: Year Three (2019)

Feral Shifters Books In Publication Order

  1. Rejected Mate (2021)
  2. Untamed Mate (2021)
  3. Cursed Mate (2022)
  4. Claimed Mate (2022)

Kingdom of Blood Books In Publication Order

  1. Blood Debt (2021)
  2. Dark Legacy (2021)
  3. Vampire Wars (2021)

Kings of Linwood Academy Books In Publication Order

  1. The Help (2019)
  2. The Lie (2019)
  3. The Risk (2019)

Ruthless Games Books In Publication Order

  1. Sweet Obsession (2020)
  2. Sweet Retribution (2021)
  3. Sweet Salvation (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Hate the Game (2019)

Boys of Oak Park Prep Book Covers

Claimed by Wolves Book Covers

Fallen University Book Covers

Feral Shifters Book Covers

Kingdom of Blood Book Covers

Kings of Linwood Academy Book Covers

Ruthless Games Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors



Leave a Comment