Bryan Smith Books In Order

House of Blood Books In Order

  1. House of Blood (2004)
  2. Queen of Blood (2008)

Depraved Books In Order

  1. Depraved (2009)
  2. Depraved 2 (2014)
  3. Depraved 3 (2016)
  4. Depraved 4 (2020)

Killing Kind Books In Order

  1. The Killing Kind (2010)
  2. The Killing Kind 2 (2014)

Kayla Monroe: Haunted World Books In Order

  1. Kayla And The Devil (2011)
  2. Kayla Undead (2012)

68 Kill Books In Order

  1. 68 Kill (2013)
  2. 68 Kill Part 2 (2017)


  1. Deathbringer (2006)
  2. The Freakshow (2007)
  3. Soultaker (2009)
  4. The Dark Ones (2011)
  5. The Late Night Horror Show (2013)
  6. Blood and Whiskey (2013)
  7. Go Kill Crazy! (2014)
  8. Strange Ways (2014)
  9. Slowly We Rot (2015)
  10. Surrounded By Bast*ards (2015)
  11. The Reborn (2015)
  12. All Hallow’s Dead (2015)
  13. Wicked Kayla (2017)
  14. Last Day (2018)
  15. Dead Stripper Storage (2018)
  16. Merciless (2019)
  17. The Fu*cking Zombie Apocalypse (2020)
  18. Invitation To Death (2020)
  19. The Unseen (2021)
  20. Suburban Gothic (2021)


  1. Highways to Hell (2011)
  2. Sixty-Five Stirrup Iron Road (2013)
  3. Cut Corners Volume 3 (2017)
  4. Dirty Rotten Hippies and Other Stories (2019)


  1. Rock and Roll Reform School Zombies (2010)
  2. Bloodrush (2011)
  3. Some Crazy Fu*cking Sh*it That Happened One Day (2012)
  4. The Halloween Bride (2013)
  5. The Diabolical Conspiracy (2013)
  6. Christmas Eve on Haunted Hill (2015)
  7. Murder Squad (2017)
  8. Kill For Satan! (2018)
  9. Racing with the Devil (2021)

House of Blood Book Covers

Depraved Book Covers

Killing Kind Book Covers

Kayla Monroe: Haunted World Book Covers

68 Kill Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Bryan Smith Books Overview


Visitors are more than welcome in the isolated rural town of Hopkins Bend. The town needs them for their annual sacrifices…
and entertainment. Now outsiders have stumbled into the town’s traps. Some will be held for their captors’ perverse, degrading amuseme*nt, but some will face a far more gruesome end at the yearly Holiday Feast. The townspeople hope their unholy ritual will protect them from the curse that befell the Kincher family. For more than a century the Kinchers have been changing, mutating, becoming gradually less human. And at the center of it all lies the dark secret, the malignant evil that controls Hopkins Bend and has made its residents truly…

The Killing Kind

A group of college friends are ready for a week of partying at their rented beach house. They didn t count on a pair of homicidal maniacs crashing the party.


Rockville, TN, seems like a normal small town. But in reality it’s become a nest of evil, the home of the Lamia, an ancient shape shifting creature that survives by harvesting souls through seduction and manipulation. The Lamia has managed to enslave many of the young men in town, and many of the young women have become her priestesses.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment