Bob Judd Books In Order

Forrest Evers Books In Order

  1. Formula One (1989)
  2. Indy (1990)
  3. The Race (1991)
  4. Monza (1991)
  5. Phoenix (1992)
  6. Silverstone (1993)
  7. Burn (1993)
  8. Spin (1994)
  9. Juice (1994)
  10. Curve (1994)


  1. Family Values (1997)
  2. Take Over (1998)

Forrest Evers Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Bob Judd Books Overview


When a friend dies in the flames of a wrecked racing car at the Phoenix Grand Prix the victim of foul play car racer Forrest Evers decides to investigate.

Family Values

Computer executive Dan Messina risks everything and breaks all the rules when his family is taken hostage in their own suburban home by a gang of ghetto teens holding them for ransom.’

Take Over

In the corporate jungle, only the most ruthless survive. In New York, the chief executive officer of an entertainment conglomerate dives into the corporate swimming pool and never resurfaces. In Indiana, a tank deliberately crashed into the exclusive suburban home of a pharmaceutical company CEO, crushing him. Across the country, the most powerful business leaders are being murderedtop executives who’ve reaped multimillion dollar stock options and the acclaim of Wall Street by eliminating the jobs and livelihoods of thousands. Veteran FBI agent Elmer Lockart and his bright ambitious assistant race to find answers, yet only discover more questions as the investigation deepens. Is it revenge? Or a ruthless takeover plot? Is business the target, or does the plan reach furtherinto the deepest levels of society and government? Against impossible odds they must locate the ultimate corporate hatchet man: the killer who is downsizing American businessfrom the top.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment