Becky Chambers Books In Order

Wayfarers Books In Publication Order

  1. The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet (2014)
  2. A Closed and Common Orbit (2016)
  3. Record of a Spaceborn Few (2018)
  4. The Galaxy, and the Ground Within (2021)

Monk & Robot Books In Publication Order

  1. A Psalm for the Wild-Built (2021)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. To Be Taught, If Fortunate (2019)

Wayfarers Book Covers

Monk & Robot Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment