Anna Campbell Books In Order

Sons of Sin Trilogy Books In Order

  1. Seven Nights in a Rogue’s Bed (2012)
  2. A Rake’s Midnight Kiss (2013)
  3. What a Duke Dares (2014)
  4. A Scoundrel by Moonlight (2015)
  5. Three Proposals and a Scandal (2015)

Dashing Widows Books In Order

  1. The Seduction of Lord Stone (2015)
  2. Tempting Mr. Townsend (2016)
  3. Winning Lord West (2016)
  4. Pursuing Lord Pascal (2016)
  5. Charming Sir Charles (2017)
  6. Catching Captain Nash (2017)
  7. Lord Garson’s Bride (2018)
  8. The Dashing Widows (2017)

Likely Lairds Books In Order

  1. The Laird’s Willful Lass (2018)
  2. The Laird’s Christmas Kiss (2018)
  3. The Highlander’s Lost Lady (2019)
  4. The Highlander’s Defiant Captive (2019)
  5. The Highlander’s Christmas Quest (2019)
  6. The Highlander’s English Bride (2020)
  7. The Highlander’s Forbidden Mistress (2020)
  8. The Highlander’s Christmas Countess (2020)
  9. The Highlander’s Rescued Maiden (2021)
  10. The Highlander’s Christmas Lassie (2021)

Scandal in Mayfair Books In Order

  1. One Wicked Wish (2021)
  2. Two Secret Sins (2021)


  1. Claiming the Courtesan (2007)
  2. Untouched (2007)
  3. Tempt the Devil (2008)
  4. Captive of Sin (2009)
  5. My Reckless Surrender (2010)
  6. Midnight’s Wild Passion (2011)


  1. Truly, Madly, Regency (2014)
  2. Regency Rogues & Rakes (2014)
  3. Regency Scoundrels And Scandals (2016)
  4. Mistletoe Brides (2019)


  1. A Grosvenor Square Christmas (2013)
  2. Mistletoe Wishes (2018)
  3. The Gifts of Christmas (2019)
  4. Kisses and Christmas Bells (2019)
  5. Her Christmas Highlander (2021)


  1. The Winter Wife (2012)
  2. These Haunted Hearts (2013)
  3. Her Christmas Earl (2014)
  4. A Pirate for Christmas (2015)
  5. Stranded With The Scottish Earl (2016)
  6. A Match Made in Mistletoe (2016)
  7. Mistletoe and the Major (2017)
  8. The Christmas Stranger (2017)

Sons of Sin Trilogy Book Covers

Dashing Widows Book Covers

Likely Lairds Book Covers

Scandal in Mayfair Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Omnibus Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Anna Campbell Books Overview

Claiming the Courtesan

The Duke of Kylemore knows her as Soraya, London’s most celebrated courtesan. Men fight duels to spend an hour in her company. And only he comes close to taming her. Flying in the face of society, he decides to make her his bride; then, she vanishes, seemingly into thin air.

Dire circumstances have forced Verity Ashton to barter her innocence and change her name for the sake of her family. But Kylemore destroys her plans for a respectable life when he discovers her safe haven. He kidnaps her, sweeping her away to his hunting lodge in Scotland, where he vows to bend her to his will.

There he seduces her anew. Verity spends night after night with him in his bed…
and though she still dreams of escape and independence, she knows she can never flee the unexpected, unwelcome love for the proud, powerful lover who claims her both body and soul.


Beautiful Grace Paget has no reason not to believe these words. After all, she was kidnapped, spirited away to a remote country manor, and told she is to grant this man his every desire…
or lose her life. But Grace is no common trollop. So she risks everything to save her virtue by planning a daring escape, even though she finds herself tempted by this handsome man. There is something in his eyes that makes her wonder if he is as dangerous as he would have her believe.

Sheene knew nothing of the plan to bring him this woman. Locked up as a prisoner, called ‘mad’ by all of the world, he will do anything to reclaim his life, and Grace’s sensuous beauty has distracted him from his goals. And although he finds her irresistible, he is horrified to hold her against her will. Now, together, they must both revolt against the strange set of circumstances that have forced them together for only then will Grace truly surrender to him…

Tempt the Devil

Any man in London would worship her. Yet Olivia is, quite frankly, bored of them all. Despite her many dalliances, she’s never felt true passion, never longed for any lover’s touch…
until Julian, London’s most notoriously wanton rake, decided to make her his mistress.

From the moment he first saw her, Julian knew he must possess her. And when he discovers her greatest secret, a scandal that could ruin her reputation and end her career, he knows just the way to use this damaging information to his most delightful advantage. He offers Olivia a deal with the devil: he’ll keep her secret…
if she allows him the chance to show her true ecstasy.

But Olivia must be careful, for Julian has a secret of his own: he will not rest until she is completely, shamelessly his.

Captive of Sin

He pledged his honor to keep her safe…
Returning home to Cornwall after an unspeakable tragedy, Sir Gideon Trevithick comes upon a defiant beauty in danger and vows to protect her whatever the cost. He’s dismayed to discover that she’s none other than Lady Charis Weston, England’s wealthiest heiress and that the only way to save her from the violent stepbrothers determined to steal her fortune is to wed her himself! Now Gideon must hide the dark secrets of his life from the bride he desires more with every heartbeat. She promised to show him how to love and desire again…
Charis has heard all about Gideon, the dangerously handsome hero with the mysterious past. She’s grateful for his help but utterly unwilling to endure a marriage of convenience especially to a man whose touch leaves her breathless. Desperate to drive him mad with passion, she would do anything to make Gideon lose control and fall captive to irresistible, undeniable sin.

My Reckless Surrender

Headlong into sin…
A well practiced rake, weary of easy conquests and empty pleasures, Tarquin Vale, Earl of Ashcroft, knows women and his every instinct warns him to beware of this one. Diana Carrick’s brazen overtures have thrown the haunted, sinfully handsome lord completely off his guard. Why, the exquisite temptress stated outright that she wishes to be his lover. But it is neither Diana’s boldness nor her beauty that intrigues him so it is the innocence he senses behind her worldly mask. Intent upon the seduction that will finally free her, Diana has set her sights on the notorious Ashcroft never dreaming that there is much more to the enigmatic rogue than sin and deviltry. His kiss is bewitching, his caress intoxicating and even the dangerous secret Diana must protect cannot shield her from Ashcroft’s dark allure. Unwittingly yet most willingly, they are playing with fire. Now the fuse has been lit and there is no escape…
except surrender.

Midnight’s Wild Passion

London’s most notorious seducer, Nicholas Challoner lives solely for revenge…

The dashing, licentious Marquess of Ranelaw can never forgive Godfrey Demarest for ruining his sister-now the time has come to repay the villain in the same coin. But one formidably intriguing impediment stands in the way of Nicholas’s vengeance: Miss Antonia Smith, companion to his foe’s unsuspecting daughter.

Having herself been deceived and disgraced by a rogue-banished by her privileged family as a result and forced to live a lie-Antonia vows to protect her charge from the same cruel fate. She recognizes Ranelaw for the shameless blackguard he is and will devote every ounce of her intelligence and resolve to thwarting him.

Yet Antonia has always had a fatal weakness for rakes…

Related Authors

Leave a Comment