Andrew Peterson Books In Order

Nathan McBride Books In Publication Order

  1. First to Kill (2008)
  2. Forced to Kill (2009)
  3. Option to Kill (2012)
  4. Ready to Kill (2014)
  5. Contract to Kill (2015)
  6. Right to Kill (2016)
  7. Hired to Kill (2018)

Nathan McBride Book Covers

Andrew Peterson Books Overview

First to Kill

When a deep cover FBI agent disappears along with a ton of Semtex explosive, the government turns to Nathan McBride, former Marine sniper and covert CIA operative, to recover them.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment