Andrea Penrose Books In Order

Lady Arianna Hadley Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Sweet Revenge (2011)
  2. The Cocoa Conspiracy (2011)
  3. Recipe for Treason (2012)
  4. The Stolen Letters (2017)
  5. Smoke & Lies (2018)
  6. A Question of Numbers (2019)
  7. A Tangle of Serpents (2020)
  8. A Swirl of Shadows (2022)

Wrexford & Sloane Books In Publication Order

  1. Murder on Black Swan Lane (2017)
  2. Murder at Half Moon Gate (2018)
  3. Murder at Kensington Palace (2019)
  4. Murder at Queen’s Landing (2020)
  5. Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens (2021)

Lady Arianna Hadley Mystery Book Covers

Wrexford & Sloane Book Covers

Andrea Penrose Books Overview

Sweet Revenge

England, 1813: Lady Arianna Hadley acts the part of a French chef in one of London’s aristocratic households to find her father’s murderer. But when the Prince Regent falls ill after consuming Arianna’s special chocolate dessert, she finds herself at the center of a scandal. It soon becomes clear that someone is looking to plunge England into chaos and Arianna to the bottom of the Thames…

Murder at Queen’s Landing

Audio CD, Tantor and Blackstone Publishing

Related Authors

Leave a Comment