Amy Hatvany Books In Order

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Best Kept Secret (2011)
  2. Outside the Lines (2012)
  3. The Language of Sisters (2012)
  4. Heart Like Mine (2013)
  5. Safe with Me (2014)
  6. Somewhere Out There (2016)
  7. It Happens All the Time (2017)
  8. Tell Me Everything (2019)

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Amy Hatvany Books Overview

Outside the Lines

When Eden was ten years old she found her father, David, bleeding out on the bathroom floor. The suicide attempt led to her parents divorce, and David all but vanished from Eden’s life. Since childhood, she has heard from him only rarely, just enough to know he s been living on the streets and struggling with mental illness. But lately, there has been no word at all. Now in her thirties, Eden decides to go look for her father, so she can forgive him at last, and finally move forward. When her search uncovers other painful truths not only the secrets her mother has kept from her, but also the agonizing question of whether David, after all these years, even wants to be found Eden is forced to decide just how far she ll go in the name of love.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment