Amanda Cabot Books In Order

Westward Winds Books In Publication Order

  1. Summer of Promise (2012)
  2. Waiting for Spring (2012)
  3. With Autumn’s Return (2014)

Texas Dreams Trilogy Books In Publication Order

  1. Paper Roses (2009)
  2. Scattered Petals (2010)
  3. Tomorrow’s Garden (2011)

Texas Crossroads Books In Publication Order

  1. At Bluebonnet Lake (2014)
  2. In Firefly Valley (2015)
  3. On Lone Star Trail (2016)

Sincerely Yours Books In Publication Order

  1. One Little Word (2014)

Cimarron Creek Trilogy Books In Publication Order

  1. A Stolen Heart (2017)
  2. A Borrowed Dream (2018)
  3. A Tender Hope (2019)

Mesquite Springs Books In Publication Order

  1. Out of the Embers (2020)
  2. Dreams Rekindled (2021)
  3. The Spark of Love (2022)

The 12 Brides of Christmas Books In Publication Order

  1. The Advent Bride (By:Mary Connealy) (2014)
  2. The Nutcracker Bride (By:Margaret Brownley) (2014)
  3. The Evergreen Bride (By:Pam Hillman) (2014)
  4. The Gift-Wrapped Bride (By:Maureen Lang) (2014)
  5. The Yuletide Bride (By:Michelle Ule) (2014)
  6. The Gingerbread Bride (By:Amy Lillard) (2014)
  7. The Christmas Tree Bride (By:Susan Page Davis) (2014)
  8. The Nativity Bride (By:Miralee Ferrell) (2014)
  9. The Festive Bride (By:Diana Lesire Brandmeyer) (2014)
  10. The Christmas Star Bride (2014)
  11. The Snowbound Bride (By:Davalynn Spencer) (2014)
  12. The Fruitcake Bride (By:Vickie McDonough) (2014)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Christmas Roses (2012)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Brides of the Old West (2021)

Love & Romance Collections Books In Publication Order

  1. The New England Romance Collection (By:Susan Page Davis) (2014)
  2. The Farmer’s Daughter Romance Collection (By:Tracie Peterson) (2014)
  3. Love Is Patient Romance Collection (By:Erica Vetsch) (2016)
  4. The Valiant Hearts Romance Collection (By:MaryLu Tyndall) (2016)
  5. The Rails to Love Romance Collection (2016)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. The Oregon Trail Romance Collection (2015)
  2. Treasured Christmas Brides (2019)

Westward Winds Book Covers

Texas Dreams Trilogy Book Covers

Texas Crossroads Book Covers

Sincerely Yours Book Covers

Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book Covers

Mesquite Springs Book Covers

The 12 Brides of Christmas Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Love & Romance Collections Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Amanda Cabot Books Overview

Summer of Promise

Though she had planned to spend the summer in Vermont with her sweetheart, Abigail Harding cannot dismiss her concerns over her older sister. Charlotte’s letters have been uncharacteristically melancholy, and her claims that nothing is wrong ring false, so Abigail heads West to Wyoming. The endless prairie seems monotonous, but when her stagecoach is attacked, Wyoming promises to be anything but boring. Luckily, the heroics of another passenger, Lieutenant Ethan Bowles, save the day. When circumstances and perhaps a bit of matchmaking put Abigail and Ethan together, there’s certainly attraction. But Abigail is planning to marry another man and return to life in Vermont as soon as she is finished attending to her sister. And Ethan loves his life in the Army and the wilds of Wyoming. When summer ends, will Abigail go back East? Or will she fall in love with this rugged land herself?Book 1 of the new Westward Winds series, Summer of Promise is a tale of following your heart to unexpected places. Readers will enjoy Amanda Cabot’s passionate characters and vibrant setting in the beautiful high prairie.

Paper Roses

The future stretches out in front of Sarah Dobbs like the pure blue Texas sky. Leaving the past behind in Philadelphia, mail order bride Sarah arrives in San Antonio ready to greet her groom, Austin Canfield, a man she has never met but whose letters have won her heart from afar. But there is one problem he has died. And Sarah cannot go back East. As Sarah tries to reconcile herself to a future that is drastically changed, Austin’s brother, Clay, struggles with his own muddled plans. Though he dislikes working on the family ranch and longs for a different life, Clay is driven to avenge his brother’s death. But something between them is growing and neither Clay nor Sarah is ready to admit it. Book 1 of the Texas Dreams series, Paper Roses will sweep readers into the Hill Country with a tale of love and loss, closed doors and beautiful possibilities that will leave them wanting more.

Scattered Petals

Longing for adventure, Priscilla Morton leaves Boston and heads for Texas, never dreaming that the adventure she seeks will leave her badly injured and her parents dead. Priscilla is determined to rebuild her life and make a home for herself in the beautiful Hill Country. But the bandits who took her parents’ lives also destroyed her hope for the future. Ranch foreman Zachary Webster knows what the future holds for him, and it’s not a woman like Priscilla. She deserves a cultured East Coast gentleman, not a cowboy who’s haunted by memories of his mistakes. The best thing he can do is leave her alone. When necessity draws them together, Priscilla and Zach begin to forge a life that, like the Scattered Petals of her childhood, is filled with promise. But then the past intrudes, threatening their very existence.

Tomorrow’s Garden

Harriet Kirk is certain that becoming Ladreville’s schoolteacher is just what she needs a chance to put the past behind her and give her younger siblings a brighter tomorrow. What she didn’t count on was the presence of handsome former Texas Ranger Lawrence Wood or the way he slowly but surely claims her fragile heart. But can Harriet and Lawrence ever truly put the past behind them in order to find happiness? Readers will love this story of overcoming powerful odds and grabbing hold of happiness. Book 3 in the Texas Dreams series.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment