Alyssa Clarke Books In Order

Alyssa Clarke is a romance author who writes steamy Regency Historical Romances. Her debut novel, Love me, If you Dare: Wagers and Wallflowers, came to her in a dream as a hot, fun enemy to lover romance where she played the leading lady who fell in love with a duke who looked remarkably like Henry Cavill.

Alyssa is a new author to watch out for. She has written many books. When she is not writing, she enjoys hiking and spending time with her husband and two children and also her Siberian Husky- Cronus. She loves wine and cheesecake, and she is a passionate writer who enjoys sharing her stories with the world.

Alyssa loves writing stories with sassy, sometimes unconventional hero*ines and swoon-worthy heroes. If you’re looking for a new romance that will make you laugh, cry, and swoon, then pick up one of Alyssa’s books today!

Wagers and Wallflowers Books In Order

  1. Love me, If you Dare (2021)
  2. Marry me, if you Dare (2021)
  3. Seduce me, if you Dare (2021)
  4. Ruin me, if you Dare (2021)
  5. Kiss me, if you Dare (2021)
  6. Tempt me, if you Dare (2022)
  7. Wrong Earl, Right Dare (2022)
  8. Daring with the Rogue (2022)
  9. The Difference a Dare Makes (2022)
  10. No Good Dare goes Unpunished (2022)

Those Very Bad Fairbanks Books In Order

  1. Taming of the Rogue (2021)
  2. The Viscount and the Hellion (2021)
  3. Seven Nights with the Duke (2022)
  4. Between Scandal and Desire (2022)
  5. The Scoundrel You Know (2022)
  6. My Fair Rakess (2022)
  7. Dear, Mr. Fairbanks (2022)
  8. A Pocket Full of Mischief (2022)
  9. Miss Charlotte and the Duke (2022)
  10. When the Rogue Met his Match (2022)
  11. In Scandal with an Earl (2022)

Wagers and Wallflowers Book Covers

Those Very Bad Fairbanks Book Covers

Related Authors



Leave a Comment