Alice Winters Books In Order

Demon Magic Books In Order

  1. Happy Endings (2017)
  2. Familiar Beginnings (2020)

In Darkness Books In Order

  1. Hidden In Darkness (2018)
  2. A Light in the Darkness (2018)
  3. Deception in Darkness (2019)

Hitman’s Guide Books In Order

  1. The Hitman’s Guide to Making Friends and Finding Love (2019)
  2. The Hitman’s Guide to Staying Alive Despite Past Mistakes (2019)
  3. The Hitman’s Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot (2020)

In the Mind Books In Order

  1. Within the Mind (2019)
  2. Lost in the Mind (2019)

Seeking Asylum Books In Order

  1. The Sinner and the Liar (2019)
  2. The Traitor and the Fighter (2020)

Vampire Related Crimes Books In Order

  1. How to Vex a Vampire (2020)
  2. How to Elude a Vampire (2020)
  3. How to Lure a Hunter (2020)
  4. How to Save a Human (2020)

Winsford Shifters Books In Order

  1. Of Secrets and Wolves (2021)
  2. Of Betrayal and Monsters (2021)
  3. Of Redemption and Vengeance (2021)

Phoenix’s Quest Books In Order

  1. Nixing the End of the World (2021)

Medium Trouble Books In Order

  1. Ghost of Lies (2021)
  2. Ghost of Truth (2022)


  1. Dear Cassius (2018)
  2. Just My Luck (2020)
  3. The Former Assassin’s Guide to Snagging a Reluctant Boyfriend (2021)


  1. The Last Text (2019)

Demon Magic Book Covers

In Darkness Book Covers

Hitman’s Guide Book Covers

In the Mind Book Covers

Seeking Asylum Book Covers

Vampire Related Crimes Book Covers

Winsford Shifters Book Covers

Phoenix’s Quest Book Covers

Medium Trouble Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment