Alice Loweecey Books In Order

Falcone & Driscoll Investigation Books In Publication Order

  1. Force of Habit (2011)
  2. Back in the Habit (2012)
  3. Veiled Threat (2013)

Giulia Driscoll Books In Publication Order

  1. Changing Habits (2014)
  2. Nun Too Soon (2015)
  3. Second To Nun (2015)
  4. Nun But The Brave (2016)
  5. The Clock Strikes Nun (2017)
  6. Nun After The Other (2018)
  7. Better Than Nun (2019)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014)
  2. Bake, Love, Write: 105 Authors Share Dessert Recipes and Advice on Love and Writing (2014)
  3. We’d Rather Be Writing: 88 Authors Share Timesaving Dinner Recipes and Other Tips (2015)

Falcone & Driscoll Investigation Book Covers

Giulia Driscoll Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Alice Loweecey Books Overview

Force of Habit

An ex nun takes a wobbly leap into private investigation Giulia Falcone is going straight to hell. First, because she left the convent. Second, her new job with a private investigator has her sneaking around and lying. Adjusting to life outside the habit isn’t easy. Make up, dating, and sex are all new to her. And despite a crush on her boss Frank Driscoll a foul mouthed, soft hearted ex cop Giulia is sure he’d never fall for an ex nun. Her first case involves drop dead handsome Blake Parker, a man with immense wealth and an ego to match. He and his fianc e are getting disturbing ‘gifts’ with messages based on Bible verses. When Guilia is drawn into the stalker’s sights, salacious photos appear, threatening her job and her friendship with Frank. No one imagines least of all na ve Guilia the danger ahead, when a date with an online gamer turns into a fight for her life.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment