Adam Silvera Books In Order

Infinity Cycle Books In Publication Order

  1. Infinity Son (2020)
  2. Infinity Reaper (2021)

What If It’s Us Books In Publication Order

  1. What If It’s Us (2018)
  2. Here’s to Us (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. More Happy Than Not (2015)
  2. History Is All You Left Me (2017)
  3. They Both Die at the End (2017)
  4. What If It’s Us (With: Becky Albertalli) (2018)

Infinity Cycle Book Covers

What If It’s Us Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment