A M Burrage Books In Order


  1. War Is War (1930)
  2. Seeker to the Dead (1942)


  1. Some Ghost Stories (1927)
  2. Someone in the Room (1931)
  3. Warning Whispers (1988)
  4. Intruders (1995)
  5. The Occult Files of Francis Chard (1996)


  1. The Attic (1926)
  2. One Who Saw (1931)
  3. Smee (1931)
  4. The Sweeper (1931)

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

A M Burrage Books Overview

War Is War

A memoir of service on the Western Front with the Artist Rifles 1/28th London Regiment from early 1917 to April 1918 when the author was invalided suffering with trench feet. Graphic descriptions of Passchendaele and post Cambrai fighting at Welch Ridg

Related Authors

Leave a Comment